Hello and Welcome

Detail Liminal Rites by Beth West 2012

This blog has been inspired by 2 of my favorite online places to learn about what’s going on in the world of painting, Matthew Innis’ “Underpaintings” and Charley Parker’s “Lines and Colors”.  For the past several years, I have been wondering what the best way to organize my painting discoveries could be.  For now, the answer is this blog and I am excited to begin.  I love contemporary and past realist painting as well as good science fiction/fantasy art.  I also love great illustration.

One Response to “Hello and Welcome”

  1. Beautiful, Beth. I’m so glad you’re following the dream to keep your art going.

Leave a Reply

